EventCamp Middle East Schedule

Watch it live here:

Worldwide Times

Dubai: 10am – 8pm

Vancouver / US WST: 11pm – 8am
US EST: 2am – 11am
London: 7am – 4pm
Cape Town / Denmark: 8am – 6pm
Bahrain: 9am – 7pm
Perth: 2pm – 11pm
Sydney: 4pm – 1am
New Zealand: 6pm – 3am

Comments

There are currently no comments on this post, be the first by filling out the form below.

Speak Your Mind

*

© 2010-2014 EventCamp Headquarters All Rights Reserved