Event Camp Middle East 2014

Following the success of this unique hybrid knowledge event last year at GIBTM, Event Camp returns to the show. The Event Camp programme will see speakers from around the world streamed LIVE to the Event Camp area, delivering top content to GIBTM attendees and online viewers. Topics cover insight into virtual and hybrid events, building communities with the right Social Media tools, technology trends and what is next for future events! For those who are unable to attend the Event Camp … [Read more...]

EventCamp Middle East Schedule

schedule

Watch it live here: Worldwide Times Dubai: 10am - 8pm Vancouver / US WST: 11pm - 8am US EST: 2am - 11am London: 7am - 4pm Cape Town / Denmark: 8am - 6pm Bahrain: 9am - 7pm Perth: 2pm - 11pm Sydney: 4pm - 1am New Zealand: 6pm - 3am … [Read more...]

Event Camp Middle East 2012! September 24th 2012

EventCamp middle east

After being the a founder of Eventcamp and technical producer for two EventCamps I am thoughly excitied about EventCamp Middle East! Event Camp Middle East 2012!  Lock it in your diary: 24th September 2012 Event Camps are growing in frequency and popularity around the world at the moment as they continue to achieve great successes...if you've never been to an Event Camp before, expect to explore what's new and exciting about event creation, event technology and event communities from the … [Read more...]

Announcing EventCamp Down Under!!!! Sydney Australia!

eventcamp down under

The first Event Camp for 2012 is locked and loaded - Event Camp Down Under will take place in Sydney, Australia on Feb 26th and 27th, with a remote pod in Auckland, New Zealand.  This is the first Australasian Event Camp ever - and whilst it's continuing the theme of exposing #eventprofs to what's cool and exciting in event tech and event management the organising team are also working hard to make sure it has an Aussie/NZ focus - green, fresh and innovative.  With great beer :)  Well, it … [Read more...]

EventCamp East Coast moves to the Nation’s Capital!

ncc

EventCamp East Coast is returning November 4-6, 2011 with a new city, new venue, extra day and a new hashtag while retaining the peer conference format that was widely admired by last year’s attendees. The site of this year’s EventCamp East Coast is the National Conference Center (@NCCMeet, www.conferencecenter.com) which is located in the Northern Virginia suburbs of Washington, DC and only minutes away from Dulles International Airport. This year’s Twitter hashtag is … [Read more...]

Chicago Being Considered as Site for EventCamp 2011 Annual Conference

chicago_skyline_at_dusk

We have some really exciting news for the Event Professionals community.  The EventCamp team, consisting of Christina Coster, Jessica Levin, Jeff Hurt, Mike McAllen, and I (Mike McCurry) held several planning meetings over the last few weeks.  During those conversations our focus was to make some strategic decisions regarding the future of EventCamp.  As a result of those meetings we have determined the following: EventCamp National Conference -- EventCamp Headquarters will officially … [Read more...]

© 2010-2014 EventCamp Headquarters All Rights Reserved